31 Day Blog Writing Challenge

Hey all! its been way too long! Ive decided to try out the 31 day blog writing challenge. I’m hoping i can keep with it and post everyday. I enjoy blogging about my crafts but I never seem to make the time to sit down and write about them. If you would like to join in here’s the link to see who else is participating as well!

I’m currently working on quite a few gifts and crafts for a county fair (march!) so Ill keep y’all up to date on what i’m making :).

I’m currently working on some crown royal quilts, Ive never used those bags before and I have to admit its quite a pain! None of the bags are even. I’m hoping its because the manufacturer does that on purpose and its not my cutting and sewing skills ;P *cough*its probably my skills*cough* Any helpful suggestions leave a comment below Id love any feedback!!

Thanks for stopping by and tomorrow ill have a longer post i promise 🙂

Happy Quilting (or sewing, or crocheting..you get the gist)

Catherine 🙂

Leave a Reply

